I Would Tuck You In Hardcover Book

I Would Tuck You In Hardcover Book

Regular price
$9.99
Sale price
$9.99
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ABOUT I WOULD TUCK YOU IN

Perfect for fans of I Love You to the Moon and Back, this soothing read-aloud will help get little ones ready for bed.

This beloved bedtime story is filled with baby animals and their mothers: an otter tucks her little one into a kelp forest bed; a family of brown bears snuggle all through the winter; a humpback whale sings a song to soothe her calf. Beautifully illustrated and lyrically written, I Would Tuck You In was created by husband-and-wife author and artist team Mitchell Watley and Sarah Asper-Smith who make their home in Juneau, Alaska.

Published by Little Bigfoot Dec 11, 2012 | 32 Pages | 8-1/4 x 8-1/4| 3-7 years | ISBN 9781570618444

ABOUT SARAH ASPER-SMITH

SARAH ASPER-SMITH makes her home up 100 stairs in Juneau, Alaska, with her husband, Mitchell Watley. In addition to writing children’s books, Sarah works developing and designing museum exhibits.